CLIENT ZONE :   
Not a member? REGISTER

Contact

24/7 Emergency Service:
Tel. (450) 652-5391

Head Office and Varennes Shop
925, Lionel-Boulet Blvd.
Varennes QC J3X 1P7
Tel. : (450) 652-5391
Fax : (450) 652-4619
info@refrabec.qc.ca

Sorel-Tracy Shop
125, Gagné Blvd. – Unit G
Sorel-Tracy (QC) J3P 7Z3
Tel. : (450) 743-4141
Fax : (450) 743-1515
info@refrabec.qc.ca

Contacts

  • General Manager: André Beauchemin ​– andre.beauchemin@refrabec.qc.ca
  • General Manager: Alex Beauchemin – ​alex.beauchemin@refrabec.qc.ca
  • Director, Construction: Stéphane Desjardins​ – ​stephane.desjardins@refrabec.qc.ca
  • Purchasing, Shipping & Receiving: Richard Jutras – ​richard.jutras@refrabec.qc.ca
  • Technical Representative: Sylvain Ouellette​ – ​sylvain.ouellette@refrabec.qc.ca
  • Head, Estimating: Guy Archambault – ​guy.archambault@refrabec.qc.ca
  • ​Head, Invoicing: Yves Lanteigne – ​yves.lanteigne@refrabec.qc.ca
  • Director, Production: Philip Daigle – ​philip.daigle@refrabec.qc.ca
  • Director, Sorel Plant: Mark Budd – mark.budd@refrabec.qc.ca
  • Supervisor, Construction: Andrew McKelvey​ – ​andrew.mckelvey@refrabec.qc.ca
  • Supervisor, Construction: Luc Caplet​te – ​luc.caplette@refrabec.qc.ca

Consult an expert

Name*
Email*
Company
Question/Comment*
Recaptcha Word Verification: